>Small update

>

Tonight I will just do a little update because I am cold. I know that seems odd, but we went to the tree lightings earlier and because of the rain and cold my hands just got chilled and still have yet to get warm. Its a little hard to work my digits:(

I spent the day making candles to give out this Christmas, as well as started the year newsletter. Then decided to head down to the legislature with Hot Buttered Lemonade, which I dubbed Impeccable Sunshine:)

Now watching The Fifth Estate and waiting for hashbrowns to come out of the oven. Night all!!

Sent from my Crackberry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on December 3, 2010, in Blackberry, Cooking, Crafts, Holidays, Photo, Rob. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment