So The Project Has Begun!

As some of you have most likely noticed, either from my Facebook/Twitter postings (click the above buttons to connect with me if you aren’t already), or from the button on the navigation bar, I have started a new project. Codename: 365. Or, more accurately, 365: An Over-Zealous 20 Somethings’ Daily Apartment Gardening Compendium.

Daily postings from the garden, I aim to inform, recommend, and share tips and tricks for those that are both veterans and newbies to the dirt-work, as well as continue to entertain with my usual degree of light-hearted and not-forced-in-the-slightest fun! SO, I encourage you to make your way over to 365 today by typing http://365.charliebenn.ca into your browser search bar (as my link isn’t exactly working right yet lol!) and get caught up on the last couple of days while I work on today’s post!

On the homefront, I have been loving everyday of sun that we’ve been getting! It has gotten so hot lately just within the last two weeks even, and I live for this so! Rob’s been itching for me to bake something lately, so I may take the rhubarb that is in my fridge form my parents and see what I can do. The last couple of batches have been cakes, but I think I can come up with something a little more inventive than that. Well, hopefully. At least I think I can!

Until later, I will bid you adieu. Before you let yourself out, check out the poll, (re)read previous posts, and remember to check out http://365.charliebenn.ca and join me in the garden!

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on June 23, 2011, in Cooking, Gardening, Social Networking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

