Woohoo! New Blog Content….And It’s All Interactivelike!

So! As you may have noticed (if you’re a regular face around here that is), that there is a little change here in the sidebar area. That’s right! Upon closer inspection, you’ll find a poll!

No, not there….a little down…no up…YEA right there under the Subscribe area!

Know what that means? Hmmmm???

Well, it’s not a free ride here folks. Honestly. I’m not getting any younger and the rent isn’t going any lower. Pony up. Like now. Like ten minutes ago even. No? Well, I tried.

 

In all truth, it’s fun to get feedback, and it’s even more fun to have your say, your way (just like a burger!). So have fun giving a quick vote on my poll (which shall be posted at an undetermined time…haven’t figured that one out yet ha ha!). It’s quick, easy, and instantly gratifying :p

 

This poll is a basic one to get us started: what kinds of content do you enjoy my particular spin on? Vote! I also encourage you to re-read some of my past posts. I assure you they’re comic gold. Leave feedback, share it with your friends…..you know the drill. Have a good one!

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Social Networking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

