Lobster Boil and Kitchen Party!

I can’t believe how much fun working this week at the Fredericton Convention Centre has been! As a part of Congress 2011, a large city-wide convention, we’ve been hosting a huge 5-day Kitchen Party and Lobster Boil here in the ballroom. Unbelievably and supercalafragistically amazingishness!

I can’t begin to say how excited I’ve been to come to work just the last two days, and I’ve got one more day in the finale of Congress this Thursday.

There’s been an immense amount of happy people around, and it makes it way more fun to come to work!

Posted with WordPress for Crackberry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on May 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

