Well

Happy Saturday everyone!

For those of you that have been following me and my blog, you (should!) Have noticed that I have made the leap from Blogger to WordPress! Congrats to me! No longer will I have to worry about pages displaying properly, media posting improperly…and hopefully, posts not getting deleted by an electricity ghost!

For those of you that are new, hi!

I will try to keep content as dynamic as possible. Most days I post, some times (like the last little bit) are a little hectic. I meant to post the other day regarding the early birthday present that I got, but got wrapped up in said early birthday present. Then I meant to post yesterday but was exhausted from work.

I wasn’t even going to attempt today, as I took a random 10 hour shift right before what will be my 22nd birthday party tonight. BUHT…it’s a little slow at work right now and could use the distraction.

All day I’ve been feeling a little sub-par. It’s hard to explain, but the counter-part to me at work is basically better than me at work. She’s been here for probably an extra month, but she’s also able to be in school for the job while I am waiting for mine to stop being dumb….so I feel a little, well, sub-par. I dunno. She’s been like go to girl all day. Even talking to people before I get a chance to identify myself, to the point where I feel like an assistant. Very fun.

I was told by my boss that I’m the only one who can come in anytime though, so I guess I’ve got that over her.

Only a couple more hours until I get home and have a 2 second shower before guests arrive I guess:)

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on April 30, 2011, in Blackberry, Work. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

