>Gah! Stupid Blogger

>So I have been having some serious angsty thoughts regarding Blogger lately. It’s slightly aggrivating….most of the time. For some reason, Blogger just does not want to co-operate most times. It seems to hate my core being, and wants me to suffer an incredibly drawn out (and may I say untimely) end.

A lot of the time it tends to only post half of my updates. It never seems choose in any particular pattern either, just kinda on a whim. Never seems to like to display properly either on my laptop, which I believe at one point may have had something to do with the Earth’s gravitational pull and the El Nino factor, but now I feel like it just has it out for me. Like really…I have nightmares. Blood-chilling ones. Involving matrices and protractors (and if you’ve ever had a dream with protractors…).

I’m not entirely sure where to go with it honestly. I have looked at some other blogs on here, and they seem to have lots of fun and great ideas and great luck (ok, not luck per say), and then I look at mine and just shudder. A lot of those people also have SOME sort of technological know-how I think. And I also think that some other people may be magicians. In any case, I admire those people emmensly.

To sum up: 1) Blogger hates me, 2) I should really develop (haha I made a funny) my HTML skills, 3) I have nightmares about math that seem to be brought on by said Blogger, 4) I seem to be having a random day of random thoughts.

On a side-note, in speaking out against the Blogger, I think we may have reconciled! The Blogger seems to be on my side and has not retaliated against the hurty words of yesterpost.

I realize that now I most likely have jinxed this whole mess, and my laptop will probably explode upon posting. BUT: thank god for draft-saving capablities!!

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on March 30, 2011, in Social Networking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

