>I baked again..

>

All day today I was feeling kinda bummed, though I’m not entirely sure why. Just depressed, and I’m sure the snow and cold haven’t helped.

So I decided to make surprise food for Rob. The first was dinner of random mexican stir-fry, of which was supposed to be Chiliqules, but am realizing just now that I forgot to put the nacho chips in. Woops!

The second thing was this, a cheesecake that doesn’t have any creme cheese in it, it’s made with ricotta. Rob is allergic to creme cheese but does like cheesecake, and I thought this would be an excellent way to use up the last of the ricotta that was a “little” past the expiration date lol.

I think he liked it because he ate his first piece before I had one bite of mine, and finished his second when I had my last bite of my first. Job well done I guess!
Sent from my Crackberry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on March 2, 2011, in Blackberry, Food, Photo, Rob. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

