>Steph’s Birthday

>A new day, a new week, and a new start I believe, so it warranted a written Blog as apposed to a Vlog.

So I start:

Lol, lol, lol. Had an awesome day with the unadulterated, unapologetic, and unbelievable Steph as it was her birthday today. Brunch was fun, watching Rob pick out boots for her to try on was priceless, and watching yet another random Nicholas Cage movie was ridiculous. And finally, after countless films, I got my wish: Nicholas Cage to die (and not come back ala Sorceror’s Apprentice). Yay to the zombie ninja monks for distracting him long enough to be killed by the demon. Sorry, should have “spolier alerted”.

*Edit: Spoiler Alert

I felt kinda sick last night at the restaurant, although not because of the actual food. Waking up this morning was pretty shmeggy, and it hasn’t really passed to this point, but at least we had fun today!

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on January 16, 2011, in Family, Friends, Movies, Rob. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

