>Bah!

>

Ok, I just wanted to make a little short post today in order to tell you all that there will be more posting/videos uploaded within the next couple of days! (Also, it will remind me to post ha ha!!)

It has been a little hard since December 17th to blog, as my phone ended up being shut off shortly afterwards, and I didn’t want to spend my Christmas break in Bathurst on my laptop. My phone has been turned back on (thank you Mr. Telus!), and this weekend should be a fun one packed with cooking and cleaning and munching food with a friend or two!

So, bare with me! I am thinking that there will be a video up later, and I also wanted to doodle a little bit as well so there may be a picture up as well! Thanks all, and be safe this weekend!

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on December 31, 2010, in Social Networking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

