>Well Now That I Can Post Again…

>

December 17th has come and left already, as did Anti-Bullying Day.

All of us involved probably had a heartattack at least once throughout the day due to the stress, but it was still a blast and very good. A great turn-out too!

I took this at an impromptu photo shoot upstairs in the Legislature after Question Period. All of the kids that were able to stay looked like they were so excited to be in a photo with the Premier of New Brunswick, David Alward, and the various MLAs. Rob and Cherie MacLeod, the Director of PFLAG Canada, are on the far left end of the people.

Thanks again everyone, t’was a blast and wouldn’t change a thing! Rob’s mom is challenging me to start to plan next year’s event already!

Sent from my Crackberry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on December 18, 2010, in Anti-Bullying, Blackberry, Photo. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

