>Sprout Watch, Day 6 – PM

>

For some reason I’ve been having some real issues uploading anything the last two days on both my Blog and my YouTube channel… so bear with me! Here is tonight’s Sprout Watch photo, notice that it is only two sections now.

 

Rob harvested the top layer, the Mung Bean Sprouts, for me the other night to go in our Chickendog-Sprout-Burgers. Pretty good, and the whole sprouting thing is an excellent way to cut costs in our grocery bill, and am excited to have veggie nutrients this Winter due to it. Great investment in the summer!!

 

On a sidenote, a Vlog will be uploaded in a couple minutes, so feel free to come back a little later on tonight to the Charlieverse if you are so inclined (insomniac). Cheers!

 

 

…have a nice day!

 

not sent from my crackberry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on December 6, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

