>Update Time!

>Hey all! So last night I created my first Vlog, to unknown reviews!! As usual, I’m not even sure anyone reads me, other than the couple that I get feedback from. That’s ok though, I think I am starting to think of this whole “experiment” as therapy.

So, in design news, I’ve created a new button on the main navigation bar doo-hickey that will take you to see all of the videos I post. Right now there’s all of one video, but if you’re up for a brief laugh, you may want to check it out. Don’t expect any sort of decent editing or annotations or anything like that, I’m not the most technical when it comes to videos.

Now, on other development news, I created a YouTube channel as well, where I’ll post all of the vlogs as well as some other fun little tidbits that is me. So yay! That means another way to find me, and another thing to occupy what little time I seem to have left!

Originally, I wanted to post a video with a song that I am leaving to you to turn viral lol. Rob played it for me, aparently it’s a couple of teachers from a local high school. They’ve taken the song “Dynamite” by what’s his name and turned it into an anti-bullying song in honor of Rob’s provincially designated Anti-Bullying Day, which for those that don’t know, is the 17th of December. So remember to wear blue, and pimp the song that I will post tomorrow.

I’m still hoping that I can get Ellen here, or at least a phone call on air LOL.

So night all, and dream sweet dreams of excitment over tomorrow’s update, and remember to make my YouTube channel a daily stop (as I’m sure this blog is!) and remember to comment, suggest, and share!

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on November 18, 2010, in Computer, Ellen Degeneres, Rob, Social Networking, Vlog, Youtube. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

