>Funny Thing

>

So I write about blogging more often, and then I can’t blog for a couple days. Good times lol.

Long story short, Rob lost his phone on a bus, so we had to go and get him a new one…and while we were there I got one too! I got the shiny new torch, and I love it! It’s the perfect thing for me, and quite fast. However, when our mail server is having issues with our shiny new blackberrys, it sucks! I wrote a big long post on Saturday and it was impeccable and what not, and then I ended up having to wipe my phone because the server wasn’t sending our emails.

I had lunch with my riotous family on Sunday, and then last night helped my bestie move in to her apartment.

Today, I geeked out and made candles, and Rob succeeded finally in wearing me down, so I made him some pumpkin soufflee like I did for him at Thanksgiving.

Also, I’m slightly boring today. I made up that descision earlier in the morning. Tomorrow I think that I will not be boring, I haven’t quite decided.

Anyhoo, cheers all!

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on October 25, 2010, in Blackberry, Cooking, Family, Friends. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

