>Sanctuary!!

>

I am honestly having a little trouble with UNB, not as a bad thing, just a getting-used-to-things-thing. In understanding the layout of campus, and knowing where my buildings/classrooms are, my new issue is just with my Latin course. Obviously, I will adjust, and ask for help (often!), but for now, I can at least find solace in my new sanctuary, the greenhouse. It’s kind of neat, to me at least, that its the same place that not only my dad but my uncle both used to enjoy this secret place, and now I can as well. I find it calming, even though I’ve heard people grossed out by the bugs, or the pitcher plant. I also think its neat that I’m growing a lot of the plants that they have a specimens, including the calamondin orange that is in the middle of this picture!
Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on September 13, 2010, in Blackberry, Gardening, Photo, School. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

