>Ok…..Secret’s Over!

>As I’m sitting here watching the Broadway Clam on Big Brother, I’m trying to figure out how to phrase this so it can capture everyone’s awe and admiration!

On that note, I’ll come right out and say it, I’ve applied to UNB and I’ve just gotten excepted! I will be attending first year classes as of…pretty much next week I guess!

For those of you that are new to my life, or are just catching the five Ws from these things, I graduated high school in 2007, but decided not to return to school just yet. So for the last 3 years, I’ve been working full-time. Now, with the encouragement of my boyfriend, my best friend, and my family, I’ve decided that it’s time.

That said, I have left my full-time job….so who knows what’s going to happen with money! It’s just that right now my life is content, and it seems like it’s the right time. I’m away from parents, which does a lot for my social life and own emtional levels. And my new proximity to both Kings Place and campus bodes well for me the car-less!

Well, that’s about it, other than I guess now our little experiment with sideways Blackberry photos proved that they wouldn’t re-align (see previous posting)!

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on September 1, 2010, in School, TV. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. >I'll be doing my bachelors in archaeology hopefully!

Leave a Reply

