>Dogsitting

>Today Rob and I got our laundry together (12 garbage bags!) And headed to my parents’ place. They currently I assume are sleeping in a tent somewhere at the lake. So that leaves us boys to dogsit (and catsit).
So yea….as we are poor, the laundry really piled up! Right now I’m on load 5.
Decided that barbecue was in order, as we don’t have any sort of a grilling device lol, and now pudding down and jello in the fridge.
And I’m getting a leg rub! Life is grand:)
Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on August 28, 2010, in Blackberry, Family, Food, Rob. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

