>I’m A Raving Uber Bitch

>Today, in following with my doctor visit the other day, I had yet another visit to the hospital for bloodwork. Yippee…

I don’t know why, but I think these appointments are getting easier. The needles aren’t as bad. And I’ve developed a system I guess you could say to cope with it once I’m there. I’m sort of grateful that at least so far I’ve had understanding nurses.

We meant to go get some groceries afterwards, as finally I have some money again (ei was taking its sweet time), but a friend of Rob’s from high school came to town and wanted to meet for supper. It was raining anyways, and I don’t want the little old lady cart that we use to get damaged from the rain.

I also spent the day working with some programs that Rob wants on his computer…or wanted. I guess he changed his mind, so awesome use of a day on my part.

Did I mention that for the last week I’ve been a raving uber bitch? I just can’t seem to keep that little chick down…and every so often, or in this case just often, she pops up and screams obscenities and throws dead babies and rotten eggs at everyone and everything.

Let’s see how this affects the coming happenings…………….
Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on August 26, 2010, in Blackberry, Computer, Hospital, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

