>OOOh OOOh Also!

>Also, I removed the poll that was at the left of your screen. That was the one on the number of paintings per room…which was almost unanimously voted in favour of more than 3 paintings per room.

In hindsight, we actually followed that, and have 3 up in our living room.

The other thing that was removed, was the fishes. Yes, the fishes. I never really liked them, but I know some of you did like playing with them, so like the poll, they may go up again at somepoint.

Ok now go to bed everyone!

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on August 25, 2010, in Social Networking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

