>A couple pictures

>These are pictures of our foodie exploits that were meant to be posted but weren’t in a timely manner…sorry folks! It has however, been a very busy week or so, and as such there will be lots of interesting updates coming up within the next week or so (hopefully!!!).

Rob decided that he wanted to make pretzles. Pretty much insisting. To the extent that I made him do it himself. I may be a little twerp for doing it, but oh well. He wants something, so he’ll have to do it himself. It will be good at least for him to develop some skills in the kitchen for when I’m not here at least.
 

They were pretty good at least, especially the first day. The second day they were a little chewy. And when he made them the second time, they were actually fairly burnt. BUT that’s ok lol. We still love him no?

I also made some random soup that went along well with the pretzles too:)

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on August 25, 2010, in Food, Photo, Rob, Social Networking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

