>We. Are. So. Boring.

>Steph came over for a couple hours to do help with some research, which was very nice. She’s great like that, anytime I need help she’s there. She even brought blueberry muffins from her mom:)

The rest of the day I’ve been working on my octopus amigurumi thing…which again, basically means cute thing that I crocheted lol. It’s coming together, but I’m realizing once again that I go to hardcore anytime I try something, and I tend to bite off more than I can chew. It’s ok, just in this case means a lot of legs! I’m trying to justify finishing a few legs short…but I’m not sure that that would still be considered an octopus. Maybe I could make a pentapus? Or a hexipus? Or is that an entirely other prefix? I’m not sure…

So, a nice, relaxing day, with friend, brain, and motor functions involved! That’s a good Sunday if I ever heard about it. To top it all off, we’re finally caught up on Big Brother now too, so commercials aren’t lost on us anymore.
Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on August 22, 2010, in Blackberry, Crafts, Friends, TV. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

