>Ok, so there is a reason why I ramble, and it bogs down my blog!!

>I have realized that a lot of my blogs now have gotten fairly poop like, and I do have a couple reasons for it. One, I blame Rob. He gets me doing something…like the project tonight that you don’t know about yet, and I lose time for my blog, so I don’t get to spend as much time as I want to do it. I do care about it, and I would like to continue as long as I can. Another reason is also blamed on him, he tends to talk to me a lot and ask questions or get me to watch something he’s found online or read something to me, which is fine normally, but drastically cuts down on my productivity levels. An example is this quick 5 minute blog, he’s asked me 2 questions already. Sorry mr!! I had to rat you out. The third reason is I try to do so much at once while I’m blogging, if its cooking or watching tv or answering emails,phone calls, or facebook. It all bogs down my blog! I guess in closing, I’d like to just say to everyone to keep with me a little while longer, I’ve got some plans down the road and a couple tricks up my sleeve yet.

Thanks all!
Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on July 24, 2010, in Blackberry, Rob, Social Networking. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

