>Today is a gross day:(

>I woke up this morning before he left, but I haven’t been getting much sleep since the operation, so I tried to go back to sleep. I have these really odd nightmares, sometimes they involve hospital things (and I guess I wake Rob up during the night and he talks to me), and sometimes they have nothing to do with anything. Just scary.

There’s not going to be much update today, I know…I’m sorry to all 2 people that read me! (Those 2 people being Rob and my mom lol) I don’t feel well at all. However, in being in my bathroom so much, I am starting to redecorate it in my head….

I’ve got an appointment with my doctor later this afternoon to assess how I am recouping. Im slightly expecting her to yell at me and tie me down to a very large bed with a mass of those little zip-tie thingys that they used to arrest all those protestors in Toronto with. I’m not joking. She COULD ya know? My “caretakers” have been making notes of things that are wrong with me (shut it you!!), and its kind of extensive. Im afraid that someone may make me go back into that stupid ultramatic bed at that horrid place. I never liked the DECH, and staying in there for a week didn’t help my anxiety at all. Although…maybe I’d get some of those good meds if I went back?

Yesterday I talked about rungs in regards to my morning glories…I was measuring for my own amusement. The one I was tracking grew 2 inches in one day! Take that bitches!!!

waht wha???? word

About charliebenn

I like writing about what my world is, whether that be gardening, cooking, drawing, my relationships, job, and yes, sometimes I ramble about how much I love writing. And also hate it. :)

Posted on July 7, 2010, in Gardening, Hospital. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

